Electron Team Meeting, Part 1

Event Date: 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:00am

Event Location: 

JILA Foothills Room & GoToMeeting

Speaker Name(s): 

Berkeley and UCLA Electron Team

Event Details: 

Please join us for a STROBE Electron Team Meeting tomorrow, April 4 at 5:00 PM MDT (4:00 PM PDT, 7:00 PM EDT). Several members of the Berkeley and UCLA teams will provide short presentations and updates on their STROBE work. We’ll assemble a little early, and the meeting will begin by 5 PM MDT. For CU participants, the meeting will be held in the Foothills Room, JILA Tower.