STROBE Leadership Team

University of Colorado

Margaret Murnane
Director and PI
Noah Finkelstein
Education Thrust IV Lead
Henry Kapteyn
Knowledge Transfer Director
Markus Raschke
Education Director, Nano Imaging Lead and co-PI
Anne-Barrie Hunter
Evaluation and Assessment
Rafael Piestun
Graduate Education Lead and co-PI
Tess Eidem
Assistant Director of Education
Nico Hernandez-Charpak
Assistant Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer
Lauren Mason
Assistant Director of Communication & Operations
Caz Margenau
Sponsored Project Specialist


Naomi Ginsberg
Electron Imaging Lead and co-PI
Roger Falcone
Knowledge Transfer Associate Director
Colette Patt
Diversity Associate Director
Laura Waller
Cross-Cutting Team Lead
Rena Dorph
Elizabeth Stage
Jessie Woodcock
Faculty Support Administrator


John Miao
Deputy Director and co-PI
Rita Blaik
Knowledge Transfer Associate Director
Françoise Quéval
Education Associate Director
Nickie Ng

UC Irvine

Franklin Dollar

Florida Int. Univ.

Laird Kramer
Education Associate Director

Fort Lewis College

Ryan Haaland
Education Associate Director