Home \ STROBE Admin

About STROBE Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far STROBE Admin has created 245 blog entries.

Congrats to Ryan Haaland on his 2016-17 Achievement Award at Fort Lewis College

Dr. Ryan Haaland, chair of the Fort Lewis College Department of Physics & Engineering, has led his department through a stunning period of growth and change. Student enrollment in the program has exploded over the last few years, and that increased interest will likely continue once the new Geosciences, Physics & Engineering (GPE) Hall, a facility which Dr. Haaland worked hard to make a reality, is completed in fall 2016.

Congrats to Ke Xu on his Packard Fellowship

The David and Lucile Packard Foundation named 18 of the nation’s most innovative early-career scientists and engineers as recipients of the 2016 Packard Fellowships for Science and Engineering. Each Fellow will receive a grant of $875,000 over five years to pursue their research.

Go to Top