All-STROBE & PEAQS Responsible Conduct of Research (RCR) Seminar

Please join us for a Responsible Conduct of Research (RCR) Seminar! The National Science Foundation (NSF) has instituted a Responsible Conduct of Research policy that must be followed by every person who participates in an NSF grant or center.
There are two opportunities for this seminar:
Thursday, June 17, 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
Thursday, August 5, 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
If you are mentoring a summer undergraduate, we recommend attending the same session with them, but please attend whichever session is most convenient for you.
This seminar will include discussion of data falsification, giving appropriate credit for research contributions and results, and authorship.
All folks who are paid from NSF funding are highly encouraged to attend. All are welcome.

Date

Aug 05 2021
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Go to Top