Electron Team Meeting, Part 1

Location: JILA Foothills Room & GoToMeeting
Speaker(s): Berkeley and UCLA Electron Team

Please join us for a STROBE Electron Team Meeting tomorrow, April 4 at 5:00 PM MDT (4:00 PM PDT, 7:00 PM EDT). Several members of the Berkeley and UCLA teams will provide short presentations and updates on their STROBE work. We’ll assemble a little early, and the meeting will begin by 5 PM MDT. For CU participants, the meeting will be held in the Foothills Room, JILA Tower.

Date

Apr 04 2017
Expired!

Time

11:00 pm - 12:00 am
Go to Top