STROBE Student Postdoc Council Meeting

STROBE graduate students and postdocs are welcome to attend the next STROBE Student Postdoc Council (SPC) meeting, which will be held this Thursday, Nov 12 at 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 5pm ET.

The SPC meets monthly to plan professional development workshops, other community events and also provides crucial feedback about student experiences so that STROBE can be as beneficial as possible to its members.

David Ren, a graduate student from UC Berkeley, and Katie Shulenberger, a postdoc from CU Boulder, are the current SPC Facilitators. They lead meetings, delegate responsibilities, and keep track of SPC activities. They can also answer any questions you may have about the SPC.

Date

Nov 12 2020
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Go to Top